Players 2011

Almost all Coupe de la Reine 2011′s Players. Are not there : Daniel Bellavance, Andres Cortes, Ruben Gonzales, Reed Hay, Guy Houde, Allan Knight, Adrian Kutugata, Chris Lau, Daniel Lavoie, Malcom McPhail, Wyman Meers, Bao Ong, Martin Pan, Gilles Rouleau, Wayne Van Ellis and Bernard Zion.

You can send us a photo of a missing player at


[img src=]2010Todd Amoroso
[img src=]390Tony Andrade
[img src=]220Taka Ariga
[img src=]220Yannick Aubé
[img src=]130Pelayo Barbero
[img src=]100Brian Bartoloni
[img src=]120Elkin Bejarano
[img src=]100Scott Benedict
[img src=]100Michael Bitter
[img src=]140Chonlawit Boontawee
[img src=]170Mario Bozic
[img src=]180Michel Breton
[img src=]130Steve Buldini
[img src=]110Jean-François cayer
[img src=]110Warren Chan
[img src=]120Richard Chong
[img src=]120James Conforti
[img src=]80Shiraz datardina
[img src=]230Robson Dematos
[img src=]90Mark Desky
[img src=]130Nicolas Drolet
[img src=]80Scott Enos
[img src=]70Will Evans
[img src=]160George Farrell
[img src=]70Romie Fulgencio
[img src=]100Carlos Funf
[img src=]90Stephen Fung
[img src=]120Michael Galvin
[img src=]150Daniel Gannon
[img src=]170Alan Gaskell
[img src=]90Desmond Gatdula
[img src=]120Yvan Germain
[img src=]120Martin Gervais
[img src=]140Cliff Gibbons
[img src=]110Reed Hay
[img src=]90J. P. Hormillosa
[img src=]100Ted Huang
[img src=]80Jose Ihada
[img src=]60Aris Iringan
[img src=]60Edgardo Jimenez
[img src=]90Stephen Jones
[img src=]90Elmer Jovel
[img src=]70Tim Kelley
[img src=]70Christopher Khng
[img src=]290Bartosz Kraczkowski
[img src=]230Roman Krasikov
[img src=]90Keith Kron
[img src=]90Rosauro Lacap
[img src=]80John Lachack
[img src=]100Stéphane Laforge
[img src=]100Tony Lancia
[img src=]180Gregg Leib
[img src=]80Jacques Lemieux
[img src=]70Robin Leong
[img src=]80Dante Lescano
[img src=]170Beppe Lovoi
[img src=]140Pholysa Mantryvong
[img src=]110Rem Mao
[img src=]70Domingo Medina
[img src=]80Edwin Medrano
[img src=]100Rashun J. Miles
[img src=]170Garrett Montgomery
[img src=]100Luc Morin
[img src=]90James Mrkvicka
[img src=]70Andreas Muller
[img src=]70Gordon Ng
[img src=]70Jerry Noyola
[img src=]140Robert Pilon
[img src=]40Edgar Porlares
[img src=]90Floranne Porter
[img src=]70David Rapaglia
[img src=]100Philippe Roset
[img src=]90Bernard Ross
[img src=]110Kenrick Ross
[img src=]90Jacques Rouiller
[img src=]70Kent Senderson
[img src=]50Stephen Santoro
[img src=]70Phyllis Spector
[img src=]50Bernal Stewart
[img src=]50Alan Tang
[img src=]80Éric Tétreault
[img src=]60Chris Thach
[img src=]60Thana Theptoranintra
[img src=]50Yves Trahan
[img src=]90Enrique Usuga
[img src=]190Adam Vavrek
[img src=]80Simon Vichit
[img src=]60Kham Vilayvong
[img src=]70Waimin Wang
[img src=]80Andrew Wong
[img src=]120Chris Wood
[img src=]70Tommy Young